bio nest

Organizational Structure

The Golden Jubilee Biotech Park for Women Society has been registered as a Society under Tamilnadu Societies Registration Act 1975. The Governing Body of the Park has members drawn from the promoter Organizations, Research, & Industry, Central & State Government & Women Entrepreneurs.

    Founder & Life time mentor

  • Prof M S Swaminathan - Founder Member and Life Time Mentor
  • Board Members

  • Prof. P. M. Murali - Chairman - Biotech Park & Chairman - Jananom Private Limited
  • Dr. Nandini Rangaswamy - Vice Chairperson, Secretary and Founder Trustee, GRG Institutions, Coimbatore & Managing Director, Chandra Group Companies, Coimbatore
  • Dr. Renu Swarup - Secretary, Department of Biotechnology, GoI & Chairperson, BIRAC
  • Thiru V. Arun Roy, IAS., Additional Secretary to Government, Industries Department
  • Dr. M D Nair - Pharma Consultant
  • Dr. Sudha Nair - Founder Member and Former Senior Director M S Swaminathan Research Foundation
  • Ms Anu Sriram - Co-founder Integra Software Services
  • Mr Ranganath Krishna - MD/CEO Grundfos
  • Chairman and Managing Director TIDCO
  • Mr. R Anand - Chartered Accountant.